Team

We are an interdisciplinary team who come from a variety of disciplines and combine our skills: Economists, event managers, culture and media scientists, hotel/catering professionals, etc. We never miss a synergistic approach.

A core of 14 employees “behind the scenes” and more than 100 visitor service employees work for Wissenswelten Management GmbH. Based on the project and needs, we assemble the right project team from our pool of knowledge. Coming from different points of view, we pursue common objectives.

When needed, we bring in qualified specialists from our network. We look to our partner company Erlebniskontor GmbH to provide exhibition space planners, engineers and designers as well as scientists, educators and experts on buildings, climate and information technology.

Team

Wir sind ein interdisziplinäres Team aus unterschiedlichsten Fachrichtungen und bündeln unsere Fähigkeiten: Betriebswirte, Eventmanager, Kultur- und Medienwissenschaftler, Hotel/Gastronomie-Fachleute etc. Synergien lassen wir nie aus.

Ein Stamm aus 14 Mitarbeitern „hinter den Kulissen“ sowie über 100 Mitarbeiter im Besucherservice sind bei der Wissenswelten Management GmbH beschäftigt. Je nach Projekt und Bedarf stellen wir aus diesem Wissenspool das passende Projektteam zusammen. Mit unterschiedlichem Fokus verfolgen wir gemeinsame Ziele.

Bei Bedarf werden qualifizierte Spezialisten aus unserem Netzwerk hinzugezogen. Aus unserem Partnerunternehmen Erlebniskontor GmbH greifen wir unter anderem auf Ausstellungsplaner, Ingenieure und Raumgestalter sowie auf Wissenschaftler und Pädagogen oder Experten der Gebäude-, Klima- und Informationstechnik zurück.